The Jackson Local Schools Foundation

The Jackson Local Schools Foundation (JLSF) is an independent organization of local volunteers that works to promote educational achievement, encourage instructional innovation and create excitement about learning. The JLSF is a non-profit, charitable organization that seeks tax-deductible donations from citizens, businesses and organizations to further the excellence in Jackson Local Schools. 

Board of Directors

JLSF is managed by an independent, volunteer Board of Directors.


Board of Directors


  • Cara Beisert​

  • Paula Blangger

  • Jim Camp - President

  • Susan Gardner

  • Kody Gonzalez - 2nd Vice President

  • Justin Hardesty - 1st Vice President

  • Courtney Johnson

  • Jennifer Jones - Secretary

  • Jill Kaempf

  • Ken Kleve

  • Jeff Kracker

  • Marian Manns

  • Barry Mason

  • Rob Molnar - Treasurer

  • Despina Paxos-Morgan

  • Jim Williamson

  • Mark Wright - Past President

President, Jim Camp

Why a Foundation?


In the U.S. there are 6,500 school foundations in over 14,500 school districts. Most Stark County school districts have had foundations for decades. A growing group of Jackson citizens is passionate about building an endowment for Jackson that perpetuates the excellence and provides educational promise beyond what the school district can provide.

© Jackson Local 

Schools Foundation 

Call us:


Find us: 

7602 Fulton Drive NW Massillon, OH 44646